Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hope In Front of Me CD

Regular price $10.00
Regular price Sale price $10.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track List: 

  1. Hope in Front of Me
  2. More Than You Think I Am
  3. Tell Your Heart To Beat Again
  4. Better Than Gold
  5. One Life
  6. This Is What It Means
  7. Love Will Take You Places
  8. Take It to the Limit
  9. Pretty Beautiful
  10. Because of You 
  11. It's Not Over 

Released 2014