Skip to content
AUTOGRAPHED Hope In Front Of Me Book, available now!
Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Greatest Gift: A Christmas Collection CD

Regular price $5.00
Regular price Sale price $5.00
Sale Sold out

Track Listing

  1. Angels We Have Heard On High
  2. Until You – written by Hank Bentley, Ben Glover and Danny Gokey
  3. Silent Night
  4. The Holidays Are Here
  5. Christmas Night
  6. Joy To The World
  7. The Prayer  – with Natalie Grant
  8. O Come Let Us Adore Him
  9. Noche De Paz with David Archuleta
  10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas